The Democratic Party of Page County, Virginia (DPPCV), exists to facilitate and encourage the full participation of all Citizens of Page County, Virginia, in choosing their elected officials and controlling their political destiny. The purpose of the DPPCV is to elect Democratic candidates to public office and to expand the Democratic electorate.

The DPPCV endorses the principles contained in the Charter of the Democratic Party of the United States of America and the Party Plan of the Democratic Party of Virginia (DPVA), bound always by the United States Constitution and the Constitution of the Commonwealth of Virginia.

Page County Democratic Executive Committee

Dennis Kohanek
Sara Finn
Sandy Schaberl
Signe Vaughn
Derek Goebel
District 1 Representative
John Mayeux
District 2 Representative
Sandy Schraberl
District 3 Representative
Bill Sherfy
District 4 Representative
David Kinsey
District 5 Representative